Super bright 6000K H11 Headlight Bulbs 360 degree LED Audew REVIEW

Super bright 6000K H11 Headlight Bulbs 360 degree LED Audew REVIEW

Super bright 6000K H11 Headlight Bulbs 360 degree LED Audew REVIEW

Audew H11 /H8/H9 LED Headlight Bulbs https://amzn.to/3KiH7Tv

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
✅ Please Help us reach 50,000 SUBSCRIBERS! http://tinyurl.com/lmojpn9
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

🛠 Check out the Parts & tools I use and highly recommend
► https://amzn.to/2KvNgxe 

🔥 SG Shirts and Merch
► http://bit.ly/SG-t-shirts  👍

► Facebook Group ROLLANATION
http://bit.ly/Corollanation

► Visit http://shinegraffix.com & check out our products.
Let me know if you have any questions. 

🎥 (Canal en Español) http://bit.ly/EmanuelRolla

▬▬▬▬▬✅ Camera & Tools ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

iPhone 6s https://amzn.to/2VlUD2X
Lumix FZ150 https://amzn.to/2W1oUBh
Boya Mic https://amzn.to/2GDwAUX
Mic adapter https://amzn.to/2PpcnVL
32GB SDcard https://amzn.to/2URV7OT

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬✅FOLLOW US▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

►Facebook http://bit.ly/2z4w3GM
►Instagram http://bit.ly/2CH5x9B
►Twitter http://bit.ly/2OOENLM
►YouTube (English) http://tinyurl.com/lmojpn9
►YouTube (Spanish) https://tinyurl.com/EmanuelRolla

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

36 Comments

  1. Олег Александров on March 22, 2023 at 4:47 am

    Ты что черт сразу руками хватаешься ,это не хуй,где перчатки?



  2. User Yutub on March 22, 2023 at 4:52 am

    Это неправильная проверка. Дизлайк.



  3. Spozz on March 22, 2023 at 4:54 am

    Turn off fog lights if want to show us how bright the main lamps is..not worth it buying that led if all light mix together…lol



  4. Tony Blanco on March 22, 2023 at 4:56 am

    First 🙂



  5. dj deito on March 22, 2023 at 4:57 am

    dude, change the title of the video, it is misleading, you left the fog lights on.



  6. Maleny Martinez on March 22, 2023 at 4:59 am

    How u liking them so far



  7. Silver 316 on March 22, 2023 at 5:01 am

    Turn off the fog lights



  8. LD Ranic on March 22, 2023 at 5:03 am

    How many WATTS?



  9. Angelo on March 22, 2023 at 5:06 am

    Now check the light cutoff. if you’re glaring other drivers on the road then this bulb is a road hazard and a safety risk. Better use only on projector style lights and not reflectors.



  10. Canh Lee on March 22, 2023 at 5:07 am

    This kind of LED headlight is a cheap one since they use too much chip LEDs



  11. ihsan ahmed on March 22, 2023 at 5:09 am

    You should do the video again but with the fog lights turned off. Don’t understand why you did this.



  12. rio20d on March 22, 2023 at 5:10 am

    It does look bright , but I would like to see the light output when it hits a wall just wanna see the cut off line and the hotspots and the width



  13. Sardar Mohammad on March 22, 2023 at 5:11 am

    Did you change yur car?



  14. Marky Bads on March 22, 2023 at 5:14 am

    Make another video and dont turn off the fog light



  15. FRA NK on March 22, 2023 at 5:14 am

    Regalame los otros led antiguos



  16. Armando Ramos on March 22, 2023 at 5:14 am

    Will that get hot? I heard anything over 19 watts for 2015 Corolla dog might melt the fog light assembly. I really like this, if it works for the Corolla I would not mind getting it.



  17. PORRIDGE GUN on March 22, 2023 at 5:15 am

    Trust me, these are the best LEDs I have found. I have them in H7 dipped and H7 high beam. They are very good, not overly bright or dazzling, have good cut off and no hot spots.



  18. noelruiz05 on March 22, 2023 at 5:15 am

    Buenas amigo, antes de ponerle las 360 , tenias led??? En tu pilot? , tengo una pilot también quisiera cambiarle las luzes. Saludos hermosa tus luses



  19. andrian wiranto on March 22, 2023 at 5:15 am

    What this LED Headlight



  20. Walrus on March 22, 2023 at 5:19 am

    compare the DDM TUNING HID



  21. Jose E. Santiago on March 22, 2023 at 5:22 am

    Emmanuel – I’ve been gradually making the recommended light upgrade to my Honda Pilot 2017. Can you recommend front and rear turn signal lights that won’t hyper flash or adding LED relay(s). Thank you in advance. r/ José



  22. Swave_Brayan on March 22, 2023 at 5:25 am

    What lights you have for fog light?



  23. Aurelio Molina on March 22, 2023 at 5:25 am

    Donde las puedo comprar



  24. Armando Ramos on March 22, 2023 at 5:26 am

    Happy New Year!



  25. Leo Burgos on March 22, 2023 at 5:28 am

    Where you get it



  26. Cesar Almaguer on March 22, 2023 at 5:31 am

    Woow se ve muy muy bien. Podrias mostrar solo los headligths osea los fog ligths apagados para poder ver mejor solo los headligths.
    Muchas gracias por tus videos
    Saludos



  27. Victor Melendez Jr on March 22, 2023 at 5:32 am

    Please tell me the part number for 2014 Corolla FOG replacement



  28. like u on March 22, 2023 at 5:32 am

    Bad test … Off light ander graund



  29. William Ong on March 22, 2023 at 5:33 am

    It is 9 – 32 volts can i use this to replace my 12 – 24 volts led headlight? Thanks in advance



  30. dnellxz on March 22, 2023 at 5:37 am

    Test the low and high beam on the wall with that led.



  31. David Perez on March 22, 2023 at 5:40 am

    Wish the fog lights would have been turned off to see what it truly looks like.



  32. Sobre Ruedas Es Mejor on March 22, 2023 at 5:40 am

    Todavia tienes estos LED’s? Como te fue a largo plazo?



  33. Amer Jeejo on March 22, 2023 at 5:40 am

    Hello brother,
    Can i use this type of led on my camry 2017?



  34. 999Sounds on March 22, 2023 at 5:40 am

    I wanted to see the cutoff and these LEDs can get really hot and burn out within a couple of months. They’re better off being used for high-beam only.



  35. MoneyMotivationSuccess on March 22, 2023 at 5:41 am

    No wall shots, no hotspot shots…. Light is washed out by the fog lights. Not really a good review bud.



  36. Jonathas Junior on March 22, 2023 at 5:42 am

    No after/before ??